Ons team

Jean Pierre Pollyn

Directeur inkoop/achats België/France
Director
+32 (0)475 83 32 54j.pollyn@duynie.be

Carl Deleersnyder

Managing Director
Product Manager Varkens
+32 (0)473 50 11 63c.deleersnyder@duynie.be

Nick Vanden Abeele

Manager Supply Chain+32 (0)475 45 51 02n.vandenabeele@duynie.be

Rudi Smets

Product Manager Rundvee+32 (0)495 50 07 87r.smets@duynie.be

Guillaume Sauvage

Product Manager+33 (0)785 15 29 32 g.sauvage@duynie.be

Jean Lieben

Product Manager Rundvee+32 (0)493 55 97 84j.lieben@duynie.be

Eline Devos

Financial Administrator+32 (0)58 68 03 61e.devos@duynie.be

Said Dounar

Supply Chain Planner
Logistics Planner
+32 (0)472 86 36 73s.dounar@duynie.be

Andy Gykiere

Supply Chain Planner+32 (0)58 68 05 46a.gykiere@dynie.be

Joris Sillis

Supply Chain Planner+32 (0)471 43 11 01 j.sillis@duynie.be

Emmy Geldof

Product Manager Rundvee+32 (0)472 86 36 73e.geldof@duynie.be